YOUR HOME, YOUR WAY

Staff/Partner Contact Information

CONTACT OUR SITE MANAGER:

Dave Murray
E: davem@applehomes.ca
P: (519)635-1305

CONTACT OUR PARTNERS:

John Day
E: john@applehomes.ca
P: (519)574-3315

Brian Wilhelm
Broker, RE/MAX a-b REALTY LTD., BROKERAGE
E: brian@brianwilhelm.com
P: (519)272-3465

Peter Lass
Sales Representative, RE/MAX a-b REALTY LTD., BROKERAGE
E: peter.lass@realestate
P: (519)505-7290

 


Apple Homes Inquiries

Have a specific inquiry?
Please contact the right department:

Sales Inquiries
E: sales@applehomes.ca
P: (519)275-5010

Service Inquiries
E: service@applehomes.ca

Account Inquiries
E: accounting@applehomes.ca

General Office Inquiries
E: office@applehomes.ca

Interested in starting a design or construction project with Apple Homes? We’d love to hear from you.

Please complete the form below.